Admin

Clubs and Publications

Activity/Club

Sponsor Name

Sponsor Contact Info

Bulldogs Gone Strong Ms. Steward barbara.steward@jeffco.k12.co.us
DECA Mr. Urban sjurban@jeffco.k12.co.us
GSA  Ms. Lowe tlowe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Language Exchange Club Ms. Godwin jordan.godwin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Link Leaders   Ms. True  jtrue@jeffco.k12.co.us
Newspaper Mr. Yanes syanes@jeffco.k12.co.us
NHS Ms. Kantner ekantner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Songwriting/Musical Jam Mrs. Lopez tjcampbe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech & Debate Mr. Holt dholt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Student Government   Mr. Visel  mvisel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Technology Student Association (TSA)
Mr. Rogers andrew.rogers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Yearbook Sergio Yanes syanes@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.