Admin

Staff Directory

Assignments, grades and other information about classes are visible in Echo, our online-learning platform. If a staff member also has a classroom website, their name is a link. Clicking on the link will take you to their site.

Attendance Line: 303-982-0111

ESP = Empleados Hispanohablantes 

Administration

Mark Abling (Seniors/Activities) 303-982-0253 mark.abling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Roger Eighmey-Griffin (Dean) 303-982-0190 reighmey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jeremy Jensen
(Sophomores/Assessment)
303-982-0172
jeremy.jensen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dan Quaratino (Freshmen/Athletics) 303-982-5721 dquarati@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jasmine Silverman (Juniors/Scheduling) ESP
303-982-0136
jasmine.silverman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gina Yacovetta (Principal) 303-982-3656 gyacovet@jeffco.k12.co.us

Counseling

Donnee Brito (Last Names A-G)
303-982-0453
donnee.brito@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stephenie Buehrle (GT Counselor)
303-982-0420
stephenie.buehrle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cindy Campbell (Last Names H-N)  ESP  303-982-0129 cdcampbe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hayley Caraveo (SPED Social Worker) 303-982-0105 hayley.caraveo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Gamble (Registrar) 303-982-0130 jjgamble@jeffco.k12.co.us
Matt Teegarden (General Social Worker) 303-982-0112 matthew.teegarden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Roxanna Villarreal (Last Names O-Z)
303-982-0174 roxanna.villarreal@jeffco.k12.co.us

Faculty

Art, Visual
Lindsay Holt 303-982-0151 lindsay.holt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ciara Pias 303-982-0062 cpias@jeffco.k12.co.us
Computer and Technical Education
Jon Cihlar 303-982-0176 jon.cihlar@jeffco.k12.co.us
Andrew Rogers
303-982-0157
aprogers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sergio Yanes (Dept Chair) 303-982-0188 syanes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Culinary Arts
Emily Duncan 303-982-0144 emily.duncan@jeffco.k12.co.us
English
Olivia Andrew 303-982-0114 olivia.andrew@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lauren Brennan 303-982-0222 Lauren.Brennan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lindsey Hewett 303-982-0147 lhewett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Steven Mathis (Theater and Dept. Chair) 303-982-0165 steven.mathis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Judy Nelson 303-982-1585 jsnelson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rachael Powell 303-982-8907 racpowel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Josh White  303-982-0168 jonwhite@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sergio Yanes (Yearbook) 303-982-0188 syanes@jeffco.k12.co.us
ESL
Joel Carda  ESP  303-982-0102 jcarda@jeffco.k12.co.us
Darcy Botham
  darcy.botham@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carolyn Kegeris 303-982-0150 ckegeris@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mari VanNatta (ESL Instructional Coach)  ESP  303-982-8173 mvannatt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Intervention Services
Johnna Crawford 303-982-6305 jjcrawfo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reinelle Abrazado
  reinelle.abrazado@jeffco.k12.co.us
Matthew Katzman 303-982-0185 matthew.katzman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sara Milius
  sara.milius@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jon Seim 303-982-6175 jon.seim@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math
Deborah Bacon 303-982-0956 dbacon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cory Graham 303-982-8171 cdgraham@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elizabeth Kantner (Dept. Chair) 303-982-8233 ekantner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Steven Tarrant 303-982-0170 steven.tarrant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amy Wilson
  amy.wilson2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jason Ziegler 303-982-0194 jziegler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music
 Justin Elks 303-982-8044 justin.elks@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michaela Rael (Vocal Music)

michaela.rael@jeffco.k12.co.us
Physical Education
Brad Madden
303-982-9261 brad.madden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ryan Stevens

ryan.stevens@jeffco.k12.co.us
Science
Shannan Corman 303-982-0158 shannan.corman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laura Schoenfeld (Dept. Chair) 303-982-0125 laura.schoenfeld@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barbara Steward 303-982-0187 bsteward@jeffco.k12.co.us
Daniel Varda 303-982-4782 daniel.varda@jeffco.k12.co.us
Joe Ventola 303-982-0149 jventola@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tanya Smith 303-982-0096 tanya.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Studies
Nick Floerchinger 303-982-0530 nfloerch@jeffco.k12.co.us
David Holt 303-982-0056 dholt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brandon Murray (Dept. Chair) 303-982-0597 bmurray@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ryan Ogi 303-982-0195 ryan.ogi@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kyle Smoker 303-982-0179 kyle.smoker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Staff Development
Mike Beckwith 303-982-1197 mbeckwit@jeffco.k12.co.us
Success Center (Study Hall)
Art Dwyer 
303-982-0221
adwyer@jeffco.k12.co.us
World Languages
Keila Castorena ESP  303-982-0171 kjgarcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
AnaLee De La Cerda 303-982-0227 analee.delacerda@jeffco.k12.co.us

Support

Athletic Trainer
Tim Spears
303-476-0640 timothy.spears@jeffco.k12.co.us
Attendance Line
Attendance Line 303-982-0111
Cafeteria
Margaret Smith 303-982-0135 massmith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facility Manager
Will Wilson 303-982-0134 wiwilson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Family Liaison
Nina Russell 303-982-0167 nina.russell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fax Numbers
Counseling/Records Office Fax Machine 303-423-8096
Financial Office Fax Machine 303-982-0160
Main Office Fax Machine 303-982-0163
IT Support
Cory Graham
303-982-8171 cory.graham@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library Media Center
LaRaine DeBraak-Lockert 303-982-0192 laraine.debraak-lockert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Main Office Support
Beverly Hoyt (Principal's Secretary) 303-982-0115 bhoyt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stacey Kowalski (Nurse)
303-982-3021 stacey.kowalski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Debbie Ipson (Financial Secretary) 303-982-0117 dipson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sharon Lopez (Webmaster) 303-982-0164 srlopez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alex Marin (Clinic Aide)
303-982-0140 alexander.marin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shonna Pivic (Athletic Secretary) 303-982-0116 spivic@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dee Stackhouse (Attendance) 303-982-0111 dee.stackhouse@jeffco.k12.co.us
Student Support
Andi Allen (Restorative Practice) 303-982-7335 andi.allen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Samantha Day (Career Explore)   samantha.day@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hannah Doran (Re-engagement) 303-982-0138
Hannah.doran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gionna Iacovetta (Restorative Practice)   gionna.iacovetta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Taylor Maunu (Restorative Practice) 303-982-0209 taylor.maunu@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jenny Michener (GEAR UP)   jenny.michener@jeffco.k12.co.us
Claudia Simental (Success Center)   claudia.simental@jeffco.k12.co.us
Desarie Wheeler (GEAR UP) 303-982-8160 desarie.wheeler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vernon Whittington (Capstone Program) 303-982-0127 vernon.whittington@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Resource Officer
Rick Harney
rick.harney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Security
Rod Allmon

glemon.allmon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rob Cordova
  rob.cordova@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech & Language
Kat Young 303-982-0206  Katherine.Young@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Coaches

- see the Athletics Website

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.